» » Pet Shop Boys - Release + 8 Bonus

Pet Shop Boys - Release + 8 Bonus MP3

Album MP3: 1644 mb. | Album FLAC: 1159 mb.


1West End Girls
2The Night I Fell In Love5:04
3Always On My Mind
4The Samurai In Autumn4:17
5Love Is A Catastrophe4:50
6Se A Vida E (That's The Way Life Is)
7Can You Forgive Her
8Domino Dancing
Arranged By [Strings] – Richard NilesConductor [Strings] – Richard Niles
11Home And Dry4:21
13It's A Sin
14You Choose3:13
Guitar, Bass – Little Mike Keyboards – Chris ZippelMixed By [Premix] – Florian Richter, Kai Diener
17Birthday Boy6:26
18 Bonus Tracks
19I Get Along5:49

Pet Shop Boys - Release + 8 Bonus listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Pet Shop Boys - Release + 8 Bonus album for free in mp3, flac formats at a.associazione-experience.it. It is also possible to buy "Pet Shop Boys - Release + 8 Bonus" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Get the full album by Pet Shop Boys. Leaked Release + 8 Bonus ZIP or RAR, MP3 or FLAC format music. All songs for free.

Why use associazione-experience.it?

  • ✅ Fast downloads, up to 100MB/sec.
  • ✅ Secure, encrypted servers for privacy.
  • ✅ All files scanned on VirusTotal.
  • ✅ No download limit. No sign-up required.
  • ✅ Free downloads forever!

Pet Shop Boys - Release + 8 Bonus MP3
Pop Rock, Synth-pop
Performer: Pet Shop Boys
Title: Release + 8 Bonus
Category: Electronic / Rock
Country: Russia
Released: 2002
Record Source: CD, Album, Enhanced, Unofficial Release