» » Nada Surf - Lucky

Nada Surf - Lucky MP3

Album MP3: 2575 mb. | Album FLAC: 1861 mb.


1Whose Authority
Cello – Phillip PetersonKeyboards, Piano – Louie LinoOrgan – Joe McGintyVocals – Sean Nelson
2Are You Lightning?
Cello – Phillip PetersonGuitar [Lead] – Phil WandscherKeyboards, Piano – Louie Lino
3Everyone's On Tour2:39
4Ice On The Wing
Cello – Phillip Peterson
5Beautiful Beat
Cello – Phillip PetersonKeyboards, Piano – Louie LinoPiano – Ed Harcourt
6I Like What You Say (Acoustic)3:14
7Here Goes Something
8Je T'Attendais
9From Now On
Trumpet, Horns [Bavarian] – Martin WenkVocals – John Roderick
10I Wanna Take You Home3:39
11Whose Authority (Acoustic)2:50
12 +
13See These Bones
Cello – Phillip PetersonVocals – Ben Gibbard, Sean Nelson
14The Fox
Cello – Phillip PetersonKeyboards, Piano – Louie LinoVocals – Coralie Clément
15The Film Did Not Go 'Round
Vocals – Lianne Smith
Cello – Phillip PetersonPiano – Ed Harcourt
17I Like What You Say

Nada Surf - Lucky listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Nada Surf - Lucky album for free in mp3, flac formats at a.associazione-experience.it. It is also possible to buy "Nada Surf - Lucky" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Get the full album by Nada Surf. Leaked Lucky ZIP or RAR, MP3 or FLAC format music. All songs for free.

Why use associazione-experience.it?

  • ✅ Fast downloads, up to 100MB/sec.
  • ✅ Secure, encrypted servers for privacy.
  • ✅ All files scanned on VirusTotal.
  • ✅ No download limit. No sign-up required.
  • ✅ Free downloads forever!

Nada Surf - Lucky MP3
Power Pop
Performer: Nada Surf
Title: Lucky
Category: Rock
Country: Europe
Released: 04 Feb 2008
Record Source: CD, Album CD, EP